If you don’t see an affiliate close to you, contact your local club or trainer and ask them to become affiliates or gather some good friends and become a USCSS affiliate ~ join the fun and host your own local USCSS trials!!

                                  CA

 Action Dog Sports Moorpark info@actiondogsports.com  661-269-1980 http://www.actiondogsports.com/
 Doggone Dirty Dog Hollister rhonna@ihollister.net 831-801-7928 http://www.doggonedirtydogsports.com/
 Living with Dogs  Capitola  cs@livingwithdogs.us  831-601-2458  http://www.livingwithdogs.us
Planet Doggy  Pasadena  cindy@planetdoggy.com  626-793-7344 http://www.planetdoggy.com 

CO

 Denver Metro Sniffers Englewood caitlin@thejoyfulcanine.com   970-978-0551 http://www.thejoyfulcanine.com 
 Matrix Dog, LLC  Westminster jen@matrixdog.com  720-523-3647 http://www.Matrixdog.com 
 Cliffers Sniffers

SUSPENDED

 Westminster  katiealtholz@yahoo.com 720-481-9133 https://m.facebook.com/CliffersSniffers
 Double Dog Training  Elizabeth ruth@doubledogtraining.net  720-256-7019  https://www.doubledogtraining.net
Praire Dog Acres, LLC  Strasburg sandy@prairiedogacres.com   303-501-2569  www.prairedogacres.com
BowWowz Dog Sports LLC  Colorado Springs k9engel@gmail.com  719-648-6469 www.bowwowz.com 

CT

Bandilane Canine Center Training Group Stamford  knuena@msfamilymed.com  203-975-8151
 Tails-U-Win! Canine Center, LLC Manchester  office@tailsuwin.com  860-646-5033 http://www.tailsuwin.com 

FL

 Natalie Duberow   Palm Bay happydogcollege@gmail.com  321-727-2949 http://mikamar.net 
Canine Star Training Academy Cocoa admin@caninestartrainingacademy.com 321-266-3531 http://caninestartrainingacademy.com/

IL

For Your K9 Melrose Park  nancy@foryourk9.com 847-671-6844  www.foryourk9.com
 4G&TB  Joliet darnell0323@gmail.com   630-768-0837 www.4gandtb.com 

MA

Lucky Dog Events  Hopkins luckydogevents@gmail.com   508-736-8676
Bay Street Sniffers Foxboro abbygreiner@gmail.com 508-341-3481
New England Scent Dogs Milford anne@newenglandscentdogs.com 508-3331703 www.newenglandscentdogs.com

MO

Ready, Sit, Go Troy readysitgo@gmail.com 626-394-9774 www.readysitgo.com

NV

 Dog Sports America | SUSPENDED Carson City  john@dogsportsamerica.com 650-444-7800  http://www.dogsportsamerica.com

NH

Tova Training Auburn tovatraining@gmail.com 603-724-8745 www.tovatraining.com
All Dogs Gym Manchester alldogsgym.com 603-669-4644 www.alldogsgym.com

NM

 Judy Whitehead Las Cruces judyhoody@q.com  575-650-2128

NY

 Berkshire Sniffers New Lebanon pmunves@panix.com   917-225-1725 www.pegmunves.com
Do Over Dog Training Cheektowaga loricoventry@gmail.com 716-983-9179 www.dooverdogtraining.com

OK

The Doggie Spot Shawnee info@thedoggiespot.com 405-878-8822 www.thedoggiespot.com

OR

Carol Forsberg Beaverton carolforsberg@icloud.com  503-643-8214
 Good Life Dog Training  Oregon City  dittodog3@gmail.com 503-348-6988 http://www.scentdogsunlimited.com 
 Valley Dog Sports LLC  Dayton  valleydogsports@gmail.com  503-871-7015

TX

Heng Ten K9 Leander jason@hengten.com 512-564-0449  http://www.hengten.com
 What A Great Dog! Training Center Frisco maureen@whatagreatdog.com 214-297-3000 www.whatagreatdog.com
Paris barlokennels@yahoo.com  903-785-8134
All Fur Fun Addison jbixby@jbixby.com 972-922-2059 www.allfurfundog.com
Companion Dog Works Austin  michelle_m_munson@yahoo.com  512-750-5710 www.companiondogworks.com 
Nose Pros Georgetown carrie2@hotmail.com 217-520-8964
KYND Training LLC Round Rock Karinjared@gmail.com 512-820-2008
North Texas Barnhunters Allen mnshaw@gmail.com 469-951-4513 northtexasbarnhunters.org

WA

Good Time Canines   Tacoma  kweaver@goodtimecanines.com 206-355-4434
 Nosework Central  Clinton k9nosework@whidbey.net 805-689-3335  http://www.caninenosework.com
The K9 Tutor  Olympia  thek9tutor@hotmail.com 360-943-5658
4Paws Dog Works Richland tracy@4pawsdogworks.com 509-946-7297 www.4pawsdogworks.com
NW K9 Sniffers Woodinville nwk9sniffers@gmail.com 206-418-8247 www.nwk9sniffers.com
Sniffing Zone Maple Valley Kristycarrie@sniffingzone.com 425-531-8187

WI

Pawsitively Unleashed Stevens Point renea@pawsitivelyunleashed.com 715-347-3294 www.pawsitivelyunleashed.com

Canada

BC  turbopip@shaw.ca 604-323-3951

Switzerland

Chien Zen Geneva chienzen.ch@gmail.com Chienzen.ch

France

Nosework France Souance Au- Perche marie.mauny@hotmail.fr Nosework France